Masques.Direct was born of the association of French entrepreneurs who put their textile production tools in common to meet the urgent need for civil masks following the COVID-19 crisis. 

The call of the Directorate-General for Enterprise

In responding favourably to the call of the Government Enterprise Directorate-General for massively manufacturing masks and other products aimed at protecting the civilian population of COVID-19, Masques.Direct has committed to producing masks according to all standards and standards relating to the manufacture of masks and Personal Protection Equipment (PPE) and, in particular, AFNOR "AFNOR SPEC S76-001".

Business and communities

Today Masques.Direct is able to meet the demands of businesses and communities by offering large public masks made in France, washable 10, 20 and up to 40 times according to the models, and strictly meeting AFNOR standards. Our masks are produced in France and delivered by DHL Express. For more information on Delivery times, contact our Professional service.

French Manufacturing

By buying on Masques.Direct you support the sector of the French clothing sector, which has converted its textile workshops into the manufacture of masks, blouses and other Protective Equipment (PPE) in fabrics. By buying our Made In France products, you also support our artisans.

Viewed on TV

BFM TV was able to make this report on our premises.

Masques.Direct est né de l'association d'entrepreneurs français ayant mis leurs outils de production textiles en commun pour répondre au besoin urgent de masques civils à la suite de la crise du COVID-19. 

L'appel de la Direction Générale des Entreprises 

En répondant favorablement à l’appel de la Direction Générale des Entreprises du gouvernement visant à fabriquer massivement des masques et autres produits visant à protéger la population civile du COVID-19, Masques.Direct s'est engagé à produire des masques en respectant tous les standards et normes relatifs à la fabrication de masques et d'Équipements de Protection Individuels (EPI) et notamment la norme AFNOR "AFNOR SPEC S76-001".

Entreprises et collectivités

Aujourd’hui Masques.Direct est capable de répondre aux demandes des entreprises et des collectivités en proposant des masques grands publics made in France, lavables 10, 20 et jusqu’à 40 fois selon les modèles, et répondant strictement aux normes AFNOR. Nos masques sont produits en France et vous serez livrés par DHL Express. Pour davantage d’information sur les délais de livraison, contactez notre service professionnel.

Fabrication française

En achetant sur Masques.Direct vous soutenez la filière du secteur de la confection française qui a reconverti ses ateliers textiles dans la fabrication de masques, blouses et autres Équipements de Protection Individuels (EPI) en tissus. En achetant nos produits Made In France, vous soutenez aussi nos artisans.

Vu à la TV

BFM TV à pu réaliser ce reportage dans nos locaux.